Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

k2skier87

28 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Actually reads profiles...

In her own words

I've had a pretty awesome and exciting life, made great friends, seen amazing places, lived abroad... really couldn't ask for more. Been in the area for about a year now for another exciting chapter, would be fun to meet new, interesting people out here. If a relationship comes out of it, great, and if a friendship results, that's great too... I really don't have a set type, and I'm open to meeting all kinds of people. Sense of humor is a must! Pretentious does nothing for me, and I'll be significantly more impressed by how nice you are to the bartender than I would be by the car you drive or the label on your clothes. I guess to sum me up I'd say that I'm successful, smart, love to ski, speak 5 languages, I love travel but not sticking to the generic cities that are the "must see" places-- off the beaten path is way more interesting, my goal is 100 countries/50 states and I'm doing pretty well with the list- I even went to school in Moscow for a summer, soccer fan, beer lover, hiker... Please be within a reasonable distance. Long Island and New Jersey are too far. And absolutely do not contact me if you don't have any photos- clearly you're hiding something and I'm not interested in finding out what that is.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, my goal is to travel to 100 countries and all 50 states... I'm doing pretty well checking places off the list!

Favorite things

Skiing, Hiking, Mt Washington, Kings of Leon, The Smiths, The League, It's Always Sunny, The Walking Dead...

For fun

I spend most of my free time in the winter skiing and a lot of time in NH hiking. I also take out at least an hour every day for the gym or some activity, and work with a personal trainer a few days per week... lazy just isn't my thing

Last read

I read a lot so this is a little hard to stay on top of...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I have an amazing career you've probably never heard of. Feel free to ask once we've gotten to know each other
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I come from a pretty typical Italian family
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do go to Church on Sunday but I'm open minded and respectful of other people's beliefs
Languages: English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters in National Security and Public Safety