Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

k20132013

31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only good times to be had here. Interested?

In her own words

Welcome. :) In no particular order: -I love travel. Preferably backpacking. I've been to about 30 countries, and around the US a fair amount. Favorites: India (especially the Andaman Islands). North island New Zealand. Buenos Aires. Croatia. I've rarely been disappointed by a travel experience. It's always fun exploring if you have open-minded company. -But also home...There's nothing like San Diego, and I hope this is always home base. -I will indulge in (one or two, maaaaybe three) craft beers (IPAs or dark and stout-y). Or white wine. Or caffeine. -I'm a foodie. I like old favorites but 9 out of 10 times opt for something new. -I like the (idea of) a bunch of 200 pound fluffy dogs. Free range. But I have one at the moment. -I've done theater for over 20 years. I sing, I direct, I act, I (attempt to) dance. -My favorite car is a '69 VW Karmengia. If I see one, it's always a good day. -I'm not religious but grew up Catholic. Saint Anthony still helps me find stuff. -I thrive on great conversation. Dry, silly, random humor. -I'm not an avid sports fan but I do enjoy baseball or hockey games, bowling (if we're calling this a sport), snowboarding (not particularly good after a decade of it), yoga, canyoning, hiking. -I run a non-profit for writers (so naturally I like to read), and really enjoy encouraging new talent and the flexibility my job provides. I'd love to find someone who has a flexible schedule too. Meeting new people is (generally) pretty enjoyable. Into fun dates and then going from there. Until then. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral