Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This one goes to 11

In her own words

I am orginially from MASS. Went to college in Boston, but am a yankees fan. Go figure. I lived in NY for the last 17 yrs but recently moved to the Philly area. I'm an actress who now works in sales and marketing. I spent the majority of time after college performing around the world doing musical theater. I have twin 5 yr old boys whom are amazing and I love being their mom. I LOVE to travel and am lucky enough to have traveled all over the world. I lived in Europe when I was little. I spend my summers on cape cod, and that is home to me. I have an amazing group of friends whom I spend a great deal of time with and I am very close to my family. I love to laugh and find humor in pretty much any situation. I can be a bit sarcastic and love sarcasm back. It makes me laugh. I don't consider myself a total foodie, but love trying new places and am always up for wine bars. My favorite drink is a mojito. I like to gamble (craps) and will try pretty much anything at least once. You should contact me if you have a GREAT sense of humor, Are driven, without taking life so seriously and are open to the possibility of finding yourself in a relationship. Oh and please don't wink. I don't understand winks and what one is supposed to do with a wink. A funny, to the point email is so much sexier. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

the fish were for my boys but they keep dying on me. I'm allergic to cats even tho I like them. never had a dog as well as never rode a horse.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel anywhere. there are a lot of places i've been and a lot that i still want to see. Really like trying new places to eat but always need me some dos caminos.


The Boston Conservatory, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Love jazz, disco, alternative,pop etc.. More of a fan of artists than a specific genre of music. Ella Fitzgerald to eric Clapton. I'm pretty addicted to reality tv. LOVE mexican food,wine, cheese, and margaritas (no salt).

For fun

movies, yoga, broadway, baseball games (yankees)

Last read

Widow's guide to sex and dating. John Irving is one of my favorite writers. Jane Eyre is my favorite book. I prefer non fiction over fiction. I am currently reading Pattie Boyd, wonderful tonight.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised catholic but am not practicing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA in theater