Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
just moved to the area trying; to meet some new people

In his own words

I am a young professional I just finished college and have moved 1200 miles away from home to start my career.I have recently started a job as a food and beverage manager at a local resort. I am a very focused and driven person that has never allowed any distractions to deter me from my goals making me kind of an intense person. I love life and most things in it, I have an extreme passion for food, wine, culture, family and above all learning. I constantly am challenging myself and those closest to me. I want to experience as much as I can; I have never gone sky diving or scuba diving. The woman that would best match me would be one that is equally passionate about life and just as dedicated to her career. Some one who is always looking for something new to see and experience. Someone who is just as happy curling up with a nice bottle of wine and a good book as she would going out for a wild night on the town. If she has that I can find interest in most anything and am comfortable in what ever social setting but to connect that general love of life is what will really draw me in. Anything else you want to know just hit me up and I will be happy to share, I am an open book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Never had any animals growing up because my dad was real allergic and now i work way to many hours it would be unfair to the animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

just moved to the area... open to suggestions


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I am a former professional chef and current food and beverage manager am extremely passionate about food/wine love to travel and experience new things, I am an extremely outgoing person so i enjoy going out and meeting new people

For fun

I am just as happy curling up with a good book and a bottle of wine as i would be going out on the town. I enjoy seeing new things and doing them with people who are passionate about those things. I love all things culinary, food and wine related.

Last read

The last book I read was Atlas shrugged by Ayn Rand and before before that Prisoner of Birth, Limitless, and Hour Games and Im about to start reading Thomas Jefferson The Art of Power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college