Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Goofy punk-rock-loving chick searching for man with humor to match. Funny headline a plus. Make me smile, it's contagious!

In her own words

Where to begin? Well, I'm goofy. I'm always sincere. I'm open and honest and put it out there. I'm vivacious. I love to laugh so if you have a big sense of humor (and at least a little goofiness) you are golden. I always strive to make my own friends laugh as much as I do, and can be quite sarcastic. I am always making sure those around me know how much they mean to me. I love having fun with friends and I'm hoping to be able to share that with someone who feels the same way. Pop-punk music is my LIFE and I can't get enough. I particularly prefer unknown artists because the small venue experience is so much more personal and REAL. You will never find me heading to a giant U2 concert. I can be a lush, but I would be just as happy going to shows (which I do a LOT), doing stuff outdoors, or just hanging out. I absolutely love sharing little moments and inside jokes with someone. Laughing. Staying in bed until 3 watching old movies on Sunday. Cuddling. And having that be the best part of the week. Smiling. Spontaneously smiling! I am looking for someone who is confident in themselves, but not cocky. Able to be affectionate whether in public or alone--PDA is a must. Someone who takes care of their body as much as I do, and values exercise and a good diet. Someone who wants to share as much as they can with me and wants me to do the same in return. Someone who is respectful, always honest, and sincere. I don't want to be a unit or thought of as one by others--I am very independent. A perfect match would be able to do his thing and let me do mine, but at the same time much prefer to do it together, with friends that still treat us as separate people. I don't do casual sex--I save that for those that I truly care about, that are sticking around. I also don't smoke, or do any sort of illegal drugs, and don't date anyone who does either. I talk very openly about EVERYTHING, so be prepared. I expect the same openness in return. Speaking of which... if you consider yourself fairly unhealthy or religious, save the wink for someone else. I don't want someone who doesn't care about staying fit, and I don't like being preached to.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere with great beer and conversation. Or a place that has awesome food but is not too snooty. The Cville night life seems limiting for me, but I have to admit I'm often at my bar even in my off time. Vacation-wise, I am happy anywhere.

Favorite things

Unknown pop-punk bands-just about anything found at Warped Tour. Any Will Ferrell or Paul Rudd movie. How I Met Your Mother, The Office, CSI, and True Blood on HBO. Old movies (I was a film minor in college). No romance films-I would rather live it.

For fun

I love going to small pop-punk shows, which usually means a roadtrip. I also enjoy the outdoors-hiking, tubing, etc, if I can convince friends to join! You can also find me laying out in the sun during the summer, or enjoying movies whenever I can.

Last read

The Song of Ice and Fire series... It is very Lord of the Rings-esq. Recently was introduced to Christopher Moore, who writes hilarious vampire "romance". Also, anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz is definitely on my shelves!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Office drone turned waitress/bartender. IM me if you want to know where!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral