Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to find the one where the juice is worth the squeeze.

In his own words

Just a simple guy looking for someone who treats me as well as I treat them. My family and friends are important to me and I am looking for someone who shares these same values. I enjoy any types of athletic activities, and almost all sports, both watching and playing. When I encounter a issue in life I ask myself one question. Can I do anything about it? If I can, I fix it. If I can't I don't worry about it. Life is short, live it to the fullest. I have a good sense of humor and I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. I like to stay busy but also enjoy a nice relaxing evening in. I really like to cook so wouldn't mind someone who also like to spend some time in the kitchen (but not a must) as long as you like to eat. Running has become a relatively significant part of my life so it would be nice to find someone who wouldn't mind keeping me company once and a while.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My best friend is my Akita/Shepard mix. She and I are a package deal. Not a huge fan of cats but I can tolerate them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to take a couple trips to Florida or some other tropical destination each year. One of my favorite cities to visit is Pittsburgh even though I don't like their sports teams.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I am a seasonal country music listener. For whatever reason I really like it when the weather is nice. Other than that I like just about all kinds of music and love going to concerts, especially outdoor concerts. TV- Weeds, Dexter, Top Shot, History

For fun

I enjoy any kind of sport to watch or play. I enjoy running outdoors and entering the occasional race. I also like to head to the golf course to clear my head for a few hours. I also like to try new restaurants and going places I've never been.

Last read

I don't usually find much enjoyment in reading novels and books. Generally my reading consists of magazines like Running Times and Golf Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergrad degree in Business Marketing from Kent State and I went to Florida Tech for my MBA.