Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your density. I mean, your destiny." G.M.

In her own words

To try to show you who I am, I'll share a bit of what I've been told. I have been told I am direct, sarcastic, intense, and hard-working. I seem to lack a filter. I think this is how I sometimes accidentally turn people off (perhaps you ;)) but I must have some redeeming qualities because the ones who stay say nice stuff about me. People like to sarcastically tell me that I'm not sarcastic. I think that's irony? They share this observation under various labels like "witty," "spunky," or (if you're that guy at a bar who thinks he's being smooth), "feisty" or "spicy." I have opinions and I stand by what I believe is right and I'm not afraid to tell anyone and not afraid to defend it. I have also been told that I'm caring and loyal. And yes, I care so much it hurts. I tell myself I'm funny and support it by laughing the hardest (sometimes alone) at my own jokes. I tell other people I'm difficult, sometimes they disagree, sometimes they don't, but they are kind enough to do it with a smile and with love. As for what I'm doing here: I suppose I can list qualities I value (honesty and integrity - even in the absence of fact-checkers and witnesses; communication skills; kindness) or traits I desire (wit; confidence; active lifestyle; ambition) or the single most important thing (to be loved despite who I am). But a checklist does not a connection make. All of the above and more range from must-haves to would-be-nice, but I think one way to describe who I need is: someone flawed. Judging from the profiles I've viewed, it seems the world is teeming with awesomely adventurous men, all of whom are easy going, fun, funny, love to eat, and love to travel. Amidst this polished perfection I need a foible--someone who needs another person to care for who they are, not what they have accomplished or their awesome snow-boarding, eating, hiking [insert hobby] skills. I want that and more, but I crave a humble, sweet mutual need. [I feel like I need to make the obligatory endorsement for food and travel. Let's just assume that I, like you, like to eat food as this is a universally enjoyable (and necessary) experience. I have not traveled much, but I do love going places for vacation, which I'm betting is what many people are referring to when they say they love "to travel" -- I know only a couple people who travel in the true sense. But I do have visions and plans to visit places, both modest and great, whether it's just camping in Yosemite, taking a survival training course, lounging at a tropical resort, seeing the Aurora Borealis, walking the Great Wall of China or touching Henge's Stones.]

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The top of Coit Tower stairs on a Saturday morning run, 5A5, SOMA, Polk Street bars, a pile of fresh, hot laundry, Hawaii, the middle of the dance floor when they play my favorite song, the middle of a bear hug.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My family, running, waiting for Season 3 of Game of Thrones, learning new facts, people who answer my hypothetical questions, a book that keeps me up at night and makes me laugh out loud and not just "LOL," when my favorite song plays at a bar.

For fun

I love getting in a good run on the weekends. This, unfortunately, sometimes is at odds with my desire to boogie the weekend nights away. But 'tis a battle I wage with vigor :) The balance of my free time is spent on anything I consider productive

Last read

I can't lie when Match asks, "What's the last thing you read?" So, it was Days of Blood and Starlight (sequel to Daughter of Smoke and Bone). It's about love, monsters, angels, parallel worlds, and devastating war...but mostly about love. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree