Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I definitely have a positive outlook on life!...

In his own words

I definitely have a positive outlook on life! I enjoy life and trying new things. I’m always looking to learn something new, travel to new places, and face my next challenge in life. I’m ambitious and never settle for “average”. I’m blessed for having a great career. I get to travel, meet new people. I’m currently pursuing a masters in education leadership. I have ambitious goals for myself and know with hard work I will achieve them. I love helping people and seeing them achieve their goals. I’m definitely family oriented and honor my friends and family. I’m a proud father! He is the reason why I try so hard in life. I work hard so I can play even harder. I hit the gym and workout as often as I can. Work and school got me pretty busy, but still manage to find time for life. I don’t mind making a fool out of myself so I’m game for anything. I have been fortunate to have learned a lot from previous relationships. The best relationships are ones that start out with laughter and friendship. The three most important words in a relationship to me now are; communication, honesty, and trust. Most problems people have are because of lack of communication and honesty. If you can’t open up and be real with me, then I really can't be with you. I’m a true believer in the concept of actions speak louder than words.The ideal match for me would be someone who knows what she wants, and knows how to get it. She is a dreamer with a plan! She is independent with a great sense of humor. Not into superficial women that are more worried about shopping than discovering her true self. There is a difference between being high maintenance and taking care of you (inside and out). She has to be real, confident, and have a healthy sense of humor, the more sarcastic and witty the better. At this stage in my life, I'm focused on my career and school, so I am am not looking for anything more than getting to meet people and seeing if a friendship develops first. I believe true relationships will evolve between the right people at the right time. If interested in chatting hit me up jxe150 at g mail

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would like to get a dog one day, but travel too much so it won't be fair to "Rocky." Yes, I already have a name for him. Long story!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

comedy clubs, anywhere where there is music and great tasting food and laughs


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Running (more like jogging), gym, movies, comedy clubs, beach, traveling. Lately, I have been studying a lot and my job keeps me busy, so when I get a chance to relax I enjoy the company of close friends and try to laugh as much as possible.

For fun

I like to be outdoors as much as possible. It could be good with a day at the beach or out running errands, as long as I'm out the house. I enjoy comedy clubs, movies, museums, I mean anything that keeps me out the house on sunny days.

Last read

Lately reading for school, but read: I hope they serve beer in hell, Hunger Games, the rich and the rest, the mexican cartel, crucial conversations, the 5 love languages, economic hit man, freakonomics, really mixed selection i guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a consultant, so my job keeps me traveling a lot. I'm pursuing a grad degree so I can one day be a principal or superintendent. Gotta aim high!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral