Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm here to meet a REAL MAN. Are you out there?

In her own words

I am fun,outgoing,spontanious woman. I love to have fun with my friends and I try to spend as much time with my close ones. I am a very honest person and to the point. I don't have time to play games. At this time in my life I want to meet someone that would like to spend time with me and hang out. Just want to meet someone new to get to know. I don't want to waist my time with anyone who's here to play games. I consider myself a honest,loving and caring person. I will not make a list of the "perfect" man because that wouldn't be fair, because no one is perfect. All I'm interested in is finding a honest,caring man who isn't here to play games. I am a very independant woman, definitely do not need a man to take care of me financially. I definitely would like a man who isn't intimidated by that but don't let that scare you. I love a man who can be a REAL MAN and I don't have a problem letting him play his role. I'm not here to compete with you but I am here to be your partner, praise you and take care of you like a REAL WOMAN would and should do. So on that note if you like what you have read than you know what to do.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have a pet but would love to have a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to hang out @ City Place, Clematis, Beach front in FT. Lauderdale. I love to take a drive down to Bayside in Miami. My favorite spot to go on vacation is definitely Dominican Republic. I'm a football fan, my favorite team is Atlanta Falcons!!!

Favorite things

I love to watch horror movies. I also like action,comedy,drama,suspense. My favorite show is definitely The Walking Dead.

For fun

My free time that I get, I love to go to the beach, bike riding, hang out with my closest friends. I try to stay busy & active but don't get me wrong I can also just relax watch a movie & cuddle all night with someone special. :)

Last read

The last book I read was 50 Shades of Grey and the many children books I read with my little one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in NJ but my parents are from the Dominican Republic.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from Coral Springs H.S I received a degree in the medical field.