Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 20 miles of Pacific Palisades, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an honest and fun guy from Australia wanting to meet new people, try new things! If the right girl comes by, possibly a relationship!

In his own words

Wow, this is difficult!! First of all, I'm Australian, so you're going to have to put up with the accent...I'm a music mixer for records and films, that's one of the main reasons I came to LA. I love sports (especially tennis) Just recently started to go on these hiking trails and love it. I love to hang out with my friends. I love going out dancing and having fun. There's so much to say!! Well, If you're still reading this (and want to know more about me...) message me! ...what I look for in a girl. I don't have a type as such. What attracts me and what I think the most important thing for me is personality and what's inside. I love someone that is really lively, bubbly and fun to be around. Someone that I can relax and watch movies at home, or go out and have a blast! A genuine caring, sweet and loving girl!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have only been in LA for a year and haven't really explored around much, so I don't know all that many places...jeeze I need to get out more! That's probably why I ended up on this site!

Favorite things

I love music, music and movies is my life! I like all types of music... except heavy metal, death metal, goth! Can't stand it!! I love latin Salsa (not very good though!), Running out of space so.....Agh

For fun

Well...I am a bit of a workoholic and don't have too much free time! But when I do, I like to catch up with friends, occasionally go clubbing, anything fun to do.

Last read

Well....I wish I had more time to read actual books these days.....but I read all these technology/gadget/music magazines, and a lot of stuff online!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Australia, parents are European.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference