Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Trying it out.

In his own words

So I have been on here long enough to come up with a better description. About me: I am generally a really nice and easy-going guy, though I am extremely competitive. I almost always choose to see the best in people and make an effort to treat everybody well. I'm ambitious about my career and I love what I do. I tend to work really hard. My desire at this point is to be in a committed relationship. I plan to be very loyal to and protective of the lady I find (if I can find one). Fitness is a huge part of my life. I am always training for something, even though I am not looking to compete in anything professionally, of course. Its just fun for me to treat fitness that way, and I always have. I just took and put up a shirtless pic, which I guess officially makes me a tool, but I keep getting asked about it and frankly, there is no point in anything but full disclosure at this point. It is what it is, if its offensive, I'll take it down. I'm a little on the shy side. It doesn't come from fear, as I'm not really afraid of anything. And it doesn't come from not liking people, either, its just how I am. When I can tell that people want to hear from me they will. My family is extremely important to me. I have two younger sisters, and its just amazing to me how incredibly thoughtful, smart and kind they are. Its been my dream in life to wind up with a girl that will go to the gym with me. I don't care how many pushups she can do (if any), but its the idea that she wants to go that's appealing. It seems like my high level of activity has led me to be attracted to girls that are slightly younger than me. That and I don't want to feel pressured to have kids really soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

For fun

I love watching movies, beach activities, working out (outdoors or indoors), watching sporting events (anywhere), and if there is even a decent boxing match on, I will be watching.

Last read

Mostly screenplays and business publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Film Finance, primarily animated films.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Studied Economics at Northwestern University and got an MBA from USC.