Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
back on the best coast. . .

In his own words

Just moving back to the best coast after a few years in my second stint living in NYC.. To-date, I've been too busy with work and travel but am now in a good place in my career and I'm looking to meet a smart, energetic, active girl with a spark for life and a good sense of humor. . .I grew up in Marin, lived LA for 5 years (went to UCLA) previously, Italy for 1, SF for 5, and twice in NYC . .I work in investment mgmt, big sports fan, love concerts, surfing, yoga, swimming,running and having fun out on the town.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Get to beaches in Mexico, South America and Hawaii every chance I get. . .visit family houses in Stinson Beach (CA), Lake Tahoe (CA), Florida and Vermont. . .just about to move back to LA and looking forward to the CA coast.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music: Bruce Springsteen, Ed Sharpe, Bob Dylan, Radiohead, Miles Davis, Johnny Cash, Outkast, Cee-Lo, classical, r&b jams, coltrane, Van Morrison basically everything except for hard core punk and modern country. . .

For fun

Surfing, music, bikram yoga, skiing, basketball, traveling to tropical beach spots, travel anywhere, art, broadway, broadening perspective by checking out new things. . .

Last read

Favorite books: Art of Happiness, Zen Mnd Beginners Mind, Bob Dylan The Chronicles, Caught Inside - A Surfer's Year on the California Coast, Love in the Time of Cholera. . .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Went to UCLA undergrad, MBA from Wharton, worked for a Wall Street firm, then on investment team for Stanford University endowment, then a private investment mgmt firm in NYC, now president of a firm in Santa Monica. Good to be back on the west side
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCLA undergrad, Wharton MBA