Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Salty Sweet

In her own words

5 foot firecracker passionate about life and all it has to offer. Looking to meet someone who shares that same insatiable appetite to try new things. Explore, exchange some witty and sarcastic banter, and of course connect on some of those things I'm passionate on... Movies! I work in publicity for film but have always loved the cinema - getting lost in a dark theater or couching it with a classic flick - I'm a happy camper. Food! I won’t use the word foodie but, well...yeah... I love everything about trying, sharing, discovering food (classic or crazy), cooking, and discovering the off the beaten path restaurants. I could watch hours of Anthony Bourdain over any house-nut of some city. In fact his book sits by my bedside. This passion is growing stronger as I get older, and although I fundamentally understand picky eaters and Vegan preachers – I'm relentless to get you to come to the dark side (butter an burgers)! Prefer outdoor to indoors. Bought a bike a few years ago and my world opened up. If you don’t ride (a bike) no problem – perhaps I can introduce you to some hidden spots if you're game. Love Prospect but live by Central Park. Everyone here says travel - but what it means for you is different than what it means for let's discuss. Bodies of water...being near and in them. Doesn't take much to twist my arm - love a challenge and adventure or anything random in between, as long as it doesn't entail jail time or a face tattoo. Although nothing wrong with a good tattoo .I have a soundtrack in my head to just about everything I do – including my subway ride in the morning. I love discovering a new band – seeing live music (prefer smaller venues). Don’t have a favorite – it all depend on the mood (Vivaldi to the XX to Drake to Flamenco...etc) Friends and family are incredibly important to me. Very social - not shy! Looking to connect with someone who has energy to match mine - or just a match to my energy and curiosity about life! Stable but not set in their ways. You're open to learning and willing to share. It may sound cliche but laughter and humor are hugely important - it is the secret. The fumes of physical attraction will die out if there isn't a mental connection BUT! physical chemistry is no doubt important. So let's be honest, those pictures do matter. Hopefully you are sincere in your search - if so - save the wink go for the message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain, Panama, Argentina (notice a theme?) - NY - too many to count (just ask but likely there isn't one favorite)

Favorite things

My bed on a rainy weekend, outdoors on a bright sunny day. Traveling off the beaten path - and that can be in NYC as well...this list is ever evolving.

For fun

Definitely have arts driven interests but equally excited get dirty in the great outdoors - travels beyond the US borders, oceans and mountains...quaint wine bars, divey dives, hole in the wall discoveries

Last read

NY Times, New York Magazine, S by JJ Abrams



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations/Film related
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
- more into the roots of my religion rather than any formal practice...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral