Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jwmcgraner

28 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Limitations, like fears, are often an illusion. If you want something Go Get it. No matter what always believe that you deserve to be happy

In his own words

I'm going to give this a shot. I am single, just getting out of a bad marriage. I tried my very best to make it work but i deserve to be happy and had to move on. I am a little shy but once out of my shell i am a very 'people person'. I am a romantic and always want to show a women how much i care. I'm never trying to score points; a women always deserves the utmost respect. If she is my princess, that is how i will treat her. I am very selfless. I always am more considerate of others needs before mine. I love my job but plan to go back to school soon to get into the medical feild. I am a real sucker for a country girl. A women thats not afraid to hop on a 4 wheeler with me and just go. Who can sit back and have a cold beer with me. Id rather have a cook-out with close friends more often then goin to the bar. I want to finda women that wouldn't mind throwing the football around or shooting some hoops. I am a very laid-back guy. Mostly non-confrontational unless its with my brothers, but thats not serious. If you think i am your type of guy lets have some fun

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Royal Blue riding trails in Pioneer, TN. Another spot is Norris Lake just north of knoxvillle TN. i love going to the exotic beaches in mexico and the beautiful vacations beaches in Florida. I also love going back home to ohio to visit

College

Ohio Northern University, Ada, OH

Favorite things

I love anything from Country to classic rock to rock and a little rap. I love the tv shows freinds, dexter, and Modern Family I eat most if not all foods. I love pizza, steak, burgers waffles and the classic Grilled ham and cheese. i dont like olives

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family. going to visit some of my old friends from HS that live in Ohio and TN. I like to excercise, go out have a few drinks play some pool and darts. I also enjoy going to fairs, festivals, car show ect. i Love to fish

Last read

The last thing that i read that was not related to any classes or any new techniques used for my work would be 'Alex Crosses Trial' by James Paterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I construct cell phone towers. I am considerd a 'tower dog' or tower climber. I climb up a cell tower anywhere from 150 to 1300 ft high to change out antennas, fix or replace anything that is broken or inopperative.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school