Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting someone to share in life's adventures!

In her own words

I am a laid back, easy going lady that loves to cook and has an adventurous spirit. I am a Marine Corps veteran and I have traveled many places in our world. I still have some of the travel bug in me and love to explore new places and things. I have a lot of stories associated with my travels that I would love to share... I enjoy quiet nights at home over a lovingly prepared meal with a glass of wine (or kool aid if that is your thing!), going to a jazz lounges or movies for a date night, having family gatherings at home, or traveling somewhere on the weekends. I am not into the club scene but I do love to dance. I have a great zest for life so I take each new experience as an adventure whether it is good or bad. Also, I love being outdoors-and I love playing paintball...:). I grew up in a small town in the southeastern corner of the state, in the swamp (yes I said swamp) and next to the Georgia coastal islands-shockingly some people think that right below Savannah is Florida, this is NOT the While I am a country girl at heart, I am just as comfortable in a ballgown and a pair of heels as I am in a pair of jeans and sneakers covered in mud (real mud, not spa mud though I love that too!). I volunteer my time to the community during the holidays instead of standing in an endless line to purchase things that I don't need. I consider myself a citizen of the world, and I treat all people with respect and dignity. I am very loving and affectionate and I take pleasure in pleasing my partner-as long as is is reciprocated.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a silky terrier mix who unfortunately is VERY spoiled...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore different restaurants, amusement parks, concerts, etc. I love visiting anywhere near the ocean, particularly Okinawa, Japan, Rio, and San Juan Del sur Nicaragua. Locally, drool every time I go to Home Depot!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I absolutely love spicy foods, and I have a weakness for chocolate. I love to write and I have written lots of poetry and short stories. I also keep a daily journal.

For fun

Fun for me is doing something I enjoy or trying something new-I happen to like just about everything.

Last read

If you really want to know, email me and I will tell you....I think you will be very surprised..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Human Resource Professional.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect people of all faiths but I do not affilicate myself with one faith in particular. I do have an unwavering and solid belief in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attending college online helped me to sharpen my time management skills and taught me that I can live on very little sleep...