Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 20 miles of Berkeley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Brown Eyed Handsome Man

In his own words

Grew up in Tam Valley, in the shadow of Mt. Tamalpais (just north of the Golden Gate bridge). I'm a musician, a documentary filmmaker and a video/web-design/social media production freelancer. I enjoy listening to records, philosophy, rooting for the SF Giants 49ers (sometimes preferably on the radio), and trying to do the right thing. Sharing a mutual love of music with another person is an awesome way of connecting. I'm born on September 23rd, so I'm a Libra who shares a birthday with Ray Charles, John Coltrane and Bruce Springsteen! I also tend to enjoy adventures from time to time that involve spectacular amounts of enjoyment, danger, and spontaneity. First Date? Whatever feels natural... I think coffee is a safe bet. Or whiskey and beer...spontaneity On a typical Friday night I am creating art (music/video), hanging out with friends, and often times working to meet a deadline. I spend a lot of time thinking about our generation's social skills graces, and how profoundly deteriorated they are in the majority of my peers With all that said, I'm far more interested in your story, and whether I'm to play a role!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

lIndiana Jones would not be pleased...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thalassa in Berkeley, Ruby Room in Oakland & Hemlock Tavern in San Francisco.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Blue Beard by Kurt Vonnegut, Blind Date by Jerzy Kosinski, The Sun Also Rises by Ernest Hemingway || Mexican food in the mission can't be beat. || I enjoy the best of every musical genre. || Don't Look Back (DA Pennebaker), Down by Law, Waking Life

For fun

Play baseball, make music, take photographs & shoot super8mm film with my 'ol film cameras, listening to records, editing feature-length documentaries.

Last read

Crime & Punishment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm the operator-owner of Silvertone Productions, my video production, web design, marketing company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a German/Russian Jew, through and through!
Faith: Jewish No preference
my Grandpa, who died before I was born, was a Rabbi ... and I never even had a bar mitzvah :( something to do with my Dad rebelling against his father type stuff.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
dropped out to start my own feature film production company... now going back to school in the Fall.