Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Conyers, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is a journey and work, lets work and take the journey to

In his own words

This is the part that I hate and I am sure most people have a problem starting the about me part. I am adventurous, steady, and a warm person. I love competition but I am not afraid to admit when I am wrong. I love to travel and seek adventure to areas of the world that I have been to and as well places that I have never been to. I am a person that hates conflict and drama. Stepping back and evaluating situations seems to be one of my strong qualities that I feel that I have. I am a strong and positive person. A relationship is work and rewarding. I believe in both to the T!! What I am looking for in a potential date is someone that respects people. I want someone that is willing to try things and wanting me to try new things that they enjoy. Someone that will be honest with me and talk to me as a posing to letting an issue fester without resolving it. Outdoor love is hopeful not a must. Hiking, mountain biking, and any body of water are things that I have a passion for, but not a posed to venturing into new things with my partner with their passions that they love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Cats seem to be able to take care of themselves mostly, since I do travel some for my job.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the United States and I have found the west to be more spectacular. The landscape and the beauty is overwhelming. My folks just moved out to Denver and I enjoy exploring the land out there.


Gwinnett Technical College, Lawrenceville, GA

Favorite things

I am a avid Law and Order watcher. CI or SVU. I like the unpredictable. As well as HOUSE and The Walking Dead. I like to try something new with Cooking, not that I am a chef, but the fun of trying something new.

For fun

I enjoy seeing new things. Encountering new places and adventures. I have started to get into seeing museums and concerts.

Last read

I dont read very often. But I do like books on History and new places around the country.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started a degree and landscape design. But fell out of it. Would like to go back and get a degree in my field now. I love what I do!!