Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
THe universe is a big place, perhaps the biggest.

In his own words

I've recently moved back to Boston after living in DC for 3 years. Very excited to be back! I am originally a Midwesterner but consider myself an adopted New Englander. Several people who seem to like me would generally describe me as smart, outgoing, and quick-witted. I like juke boxes, bourbon, documentaries, college football, McSweeney's, politics, Frank's Red Hot, poker nights, and the Sunday paper. I spend a lot of time reading, finding new music, getting beers with friends, exercising, and traveling when i get the chance. You are kind, open-minded, smart and funny. Hopefully, you are someone who has quirky and surprising interests. If you're rarely reluctant to split a bottle of wine would be good, too. My outlook regarding online personals: cautiously optimistic.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dive bars with good juke boxes. There should be more of these. I'm becoming reacquainted with some of my old favorites in Cambridge: The People's Republic, Trina's Starlite Lounge, Shay's, etc.

Favorite things

The Rolling Stones, Leonard Cohen, The Black Keys, The Roots, Arcade Fire, "You Can Have It All" by Yo La Tengo, Coen Bros. movies and anything w/ Bill Murray. Also, Wet Hot American Summer, Being There, Brain Candy.

For fun

I love going to concerts, loitering in bookstores, yelling Jeopardy answers at my TV, checking out new bars/restaurants, and finding new and creative ways to kill my time.

Last read

Recently, I've finished the new Salman Rushdie memoir and Then We Came to the End by Joshua Ferris (very funny!). Now, I'm working on a biography of Joseph Kennedy and NW by Zadie Smith. I re-read JD Salinger a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference