Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles of Glendale, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Headlines?! We don't need no stinking headlines!!

In his own words

Hey. Soooo, you're online dating huh? What a weirdo. Wait. I'm here too. Dammit! Well we're all in this thing together, so shake it out. Shake it out. That's better. I have been reading a lot of Dr. Seuss with my four year old son lately and felt like trying something different here. I was always better at math than English, so cut me some slack. Just think of your favorite narrator voice, like Morgan Freeman or Cate Blanchett, or any British person will work really. Have a phenomenal day. Justin Psssst. Hey you. Yes you. If I may be so bold, If you're looking for a cool fella to hang with, I'm told Here's a good guy, not too young, not too old He likes his oatmeal steel cut, not rolled. What's that you say? Seems like an odd duck? He would agree, but doesn't give a fu...uhhh...Fahrvergnugen. This story should only take a minute or two, Although, he's much more interested in learning about you. Here's a young man Who was raised up right Seemed he could do wrong Though try as he might. He's from a smallish small town, in a big biggish state There were antelope, sagebrush, and fish hooks to bait The time came to leave the only place that he knew To the desert, with his first pair of flip floppy shoes. Off to school, yes school, where the learning is learned He brought SPF 50, to avoid a burning sunburn The Chop-Chopper Ghetto bird was always about Dinner time, 6ish, like clockwork, no doubt And no doubt, he wanted out. Way, way, way out. Then oddly, strangely, curious indeed Yuccas and Chollas grew on him like a sprangletop Red skies, tacos, good buddies and more So much to see, feel, learn and explore. He's had his struggles, been knocked off his feet But he got up, like that time in Rocky IV, when Stallone beat the crap out of that Russian, And gave that awesome speech that ended the Cold War... Wait, that doesn't rhyme. Moving on. Now this man is stronger, better, version 2.0 An optimist, a believer, a leader, no doubt Did he mention, he can gut a trout? And eat a whole bowl of guacamole, if you leave it out. An introvert by nature, listening, observing The first to give praise, when it's deserving Now he's just rambling and rumbling on Scratching his...errrr...face while the tv is on. This box that they give you is like peeking through blinds Difficult to read a person through black and white lines So gals, say "hey there", "you suck!" or "hi" is just fine I won't waste your time, If you do not waste mine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the woods, in the desert, in a canyon, on a mountaintop Thunderbird Park Anyplace with a cold IPA Prescott Upper Green River, Wyoming Vegas, Old Strip Baby!!


Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

My son (technically not a thing, but still my favorite), hunting, chicken tacos, Portlandia, IPA's, hydration backpacks (I own 4, don't ask), farmer tans, awkward silences, James Bond, smiles, weird girls. If I left anything out, please let me know.

For fun

Hiking-White Tanks, Superstitions, Squaw Peak, wherever, I'm down if you are. Hunting Golf, driving range only for now Hanging out with my son-building forts, Legos, hiding from monsters, you know Going to the zoo Watching football. Go Broncos!

Last read

Superfreakonomics Curious George The Alienist 2014 Arizona Hunt Regulations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Automotive Technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't see color, I see people.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree