Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The nexus of art and science is where I spend my day: but I'm looking for someone in another nexus where only we meet.

In his own words

The intersection of art and science is my vocation. I am surrounded by both everyday. I enjoy good food; thank God for California, France, and Italy!. Anything to activate the senses! I have more interests beyond my work day than time allows; gardening is one of them when I am home.I have traveled a great deal and will continue to do so. Recently, I made a list of where I've been nationally and internationally. Nationally, I have been to more than half of the states. Internationally, I am still missing the continents of Africa and Australia...gotta get there! But, I am not going to the poles; I hate the cold. I wish to find myself in a wonderful relationship. One that is committed, intelligent, enjoyable and family oriented. My job is stable and my career well on track. Imagine; having interesting stimulating discussions about everything, having and raising normal children, living in a wonderful aesthetically interesting home and lots more. This is the tip of the iceberg..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Shiba Inu whose name is Emma.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Good Mexican food and drink are always relaxing and fun. Irish bars are great places to have a few drinks too. Probably the most interesting place I have been is Nepal, a place stopped in time. So many other places to go like Ireland, Norway, China.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I go through phases of favorite things. At the moment, I am planting lots of bearded irises.

For fun

Bowling with friends, horseback riding, gardening, meeting friends for dinner and drinks, weekend barbeque, going to museums, seeing off-beat movies

Last read

I am in grad school and read lots of things, such as Mahayana Buddhism and Physical Metallurgy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I run a lab with a staff of 4 people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised as a Catholic but have studied Buddhism
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am in a PHD program at The Ohio State University