Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Osseo, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Plain good guy with good morals that would like someone special to spend time with.

In his own words

I am a busy guy that likes my job, my friends and family. I like the outdoors and quiet time on the couch. I would like to have someone to fish, BBQ and hold down the couch with. I would like someone to go to the cabin with and go to the friends and family. I love to travel and would like nothing more than to go to warmer climates in the winter. I would like to have a place somewhere south, US or foreign to spend some time in the winter. I would like to retire by age 55 but wouldn't know what to do.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and regret I don't do more, I guess I would it I had someone to go with. Warm winter destinations!

Favorite things

I love one-of restaurants and my own BBQ. I am into remodeling my house, I have been spending time checking into what I will have when I remodel. I like nice reastrants in the winter, but in the summer I would rather BBQ and drinks with friends.

For fun

I enjoy summer! Motorcycles, fishing, golf and camping. In the all-too-long winters (after hunting season is over) I like to watch movies and hang out with friends and family.

Last read

Divinc Code, great book. I subscribe to outdoor magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am involved in the family business and have big plans for the future of out industry. We are in the waste management business (not like the Soprano's). I am currently excited about a large expansion of our business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Minnesota, Scandinavian. I do not care too much about anyone's ethnicities.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to one of Minnesota's largest high schools, Armstrong. I went to Normandale for a while, but was sucked into the family business and excelled at it.