Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Something new.

In his own words

Welcome to my Match profle. I am a healthy, financially stable gentleman. I take pride in being well groomed and physically fit. People who know me would describe me as honest and loyal. I do have a good sense of humor, sometimes a little off base, and appreciate irony and sarcasm. I don't let things bother me and don't like drama or games, I am pretty straight forward. I am close to my family (three awesome nephews) and have a great group of friends that I try to see often. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking in the Catskills, skiing, ice climbing, and archery. Indoors activities include movies, shows and just relaxing with friends. Walking around and exploring different places in the City is always a good time, as are road trips (train trips are a tie with road trips). I enjoy going to the gym and running, Astoria Park in the spring and summer is a nice place to run. Taking it easy at home and sitting back enjoying a cheesy movie and eating popcorn is also nice. I would like to meet someone who is ready to be in a relationship. Honesty is very important to me and is a value my partner would share. Having adventures, sharing jokes and being able to communicate without saying a word are things that make a relationship special and truly unique. Someone who who is happy with themselves and where they are in life. I guess looking for a partner and best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have a pet but dogs are the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always finding something new. Maine, the Catskills, Montreal, Kyrgyzstan, Iowa. Astoria would be my favorite, that's why I live here.


City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Getting a seat on the train ride home, exploring the city on a Sunday afternoon, having too many Bloody Marys at brunch, coming home after being away for a long time.

For fun

I like taking a nice Saturday or Sunday afternoon and exploring the City. Hiking, running in the park and getting together with friends for a BBQ or a trip to someplace new.

Last read

Really like reading self published stuff you can download on your Kindle (you never know what you're going to find), the Post and Wall Street Journal on the train.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I design buildings, to my knowledge none of them have fallen down so I must be doing a pretty good job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in the USA
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Mostly the Christmas and Easter kind of Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
City College of New York