Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Aliquippa, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Lets give it a shot!

In his own words

OK... Here it is on the table.... Im a father of a 6 yr old little girl whom lives with me 4 days a week. I work for Motorola in Business Development which is a fancy way of "sales" and I am traveling much more than i like presently but it keeps me employed and allows me to live a good life. My daughter and i enjoy spending a lot of our time riding our horse (Tuff) at Blue Ribbon Farms. My passion is cycling, (yes i'm probably that guy riding on the side of the road whom you hate and honk your horn at while yelling out the window) mountain bike riding and spending time with my daughter. (we are very active and go everywhere together) I really like traveling and seeing new places...again doing it alot in 2014! I believe in having a few cocktails several nights a week whether they be at home or out n about. I'm 33 and still luv metal concerts! I have a horse, cat, and now a puppy because i enjoy making my daughter happy despite the headaches it causes me. I would like to meet an attractive, athletic and energetic girl who's career minded and is open to dating a man with a child. If any of this catches your interest i look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Horses

I have a cat and dog both of which have names my daughter chose.... Tinkerbelle and Cupcake. (Don't hold it against me) We also have a horse...thankfully its a male and his name is Tuff.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy our family lake house in Deep Creek, MD during the Summer and going to our home in Marco Island, FL in Winter. I luv Mexico would go back there anytime I could to lay on the beach with a Rum Runner and Tequila shot in a heartbeat!

Favorite things

Hibachi / Sushi. Martinis, and tropical drinks. Comedy & Action movies. Metal / Alternative / Hip-Hop dubstep. Concerts. Art. Spending $. Traveling to new places...preferably a beach.

For fun

Aside from the obvious cycling....I enjoy eating out (since I can't cook) and having drinks when I don't have Adyson. ( I luv Hibachi restaurants) Probably my favorite thing to do with Ady is watching her take her weekly horseback riding lesson.

Last read

I'm sorry but if you want to talk about books or novels I am absolutely the wrong person here!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in business development for motorola...fancy way of saying sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I took the easy road in College despite being there for what seemed to be forever...I have a Bachelor's in Communications.