Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Southport, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
one day at a time

In her own words

I'm a barrel of laughs, the odd girl out, an inadvertent oxymoron, and compassionate to a fault. I am an artist. A problem solver. I am looking for someone to help me enjoy the small things in life, to exist in quiet or live it up, to love... Someone who loves to laugh and have fun with me be it at a movie, museum, sporting event, or a night at home. Someone who loves to learn new things and challenge what I know Someone I can care for and be cared for in return...shows affection through little things like holding hands or cuddling... Someone who is trying to improve his life and health and happiness I am a classically trained metalsmith, so I can wield a torch with the best of them. No flashdancing, sorry ;) Currently, I focus my art skills and passion into my teaching position at a downtown Indy elementary school. I love watching the children get their Eureka light bulb moments in art. Outside the school, I spend my time gardening, making home improvements, and reading. I’m really good at most things creative, making a fool out of myself, spending money at hardware stores. I do a suduko puzzle or read before bed. Enjoying a quiet evening at home is a comforting solution to the day, but a night out would be welcome. Music must make me sing or want to dance. Book and movies should make me laugh or pull me into another world like Hangover and LOTR. Can't wait to see The Hobbit; it is my favorite novel. Love British comedies and mysteries, HGTV, Burn Notice, Psych, NCIS, and the like. My morning fix is I Love Lucy! Losing weight is king right now...lost 30lbs recently. Don't get it wrong...I am not skinny minnie. Born with big bones, hands, feet...then my layer of squishy padding. You should message me if you love to laugh, sing no matter how poorly, want to see a movie and cuddle, admit to liking crappy pop music from the past and present, want to visit the IMA or the zoo, ....I am looking for a friend, a date, or a mate. Love is meant to be shared, let me share mine with you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love traveling to San Diego and anywhere in Italy. Picked up my glasses in Venice. (:


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music! I crave music I can sing or move with...Sometimes pop. Sometimes rock. Sometimes hiphop. Rarely country. My movies are mainly action and comedy. Rarely tearjerkers. Favorite christmas movie: Die Hard 2

For fun

Bake, Read, Puzzle, Garden, Travel, Watch movies, Create...Exercising (I've lost 25lbs since February, woot, woot)

Last read

The Eight by Katherine Neville...Rereading The Hobbit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Big boned Polish/ Welsh combo
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Art History, Jewelry and Metalsmithing