Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The future is no place to place your better days

In his own words

If asked to describe me, I think most people would describe me as intelligent, outgoing, funny, and generous. I try to make the best out of any situation, making it as fun as possible. I think that laughter is a very important part of all aspects of life. The past has taught me that life is too short to be too serious all the time. I am very optimistic and am not a big fan of when people dwell on the negative. I grew up in a small farm town near Cincinnati. I think growing up there gave me a lot of my values and personality traits. I'm very laid back, patient, and open-minded. I believe in honesty, treating people with respect, and, yes, that chivalry is not dead. Growing up there also made me a huge fan of the Reds and Bengals. I know Cleveland fans are very passionate about their teams, but it can be fun to date someone who likes different teams than I do. A little competition is healthy, right? Family and friends are very important to me. I am very close to my family and look forward to starting my own one day. I am also lucky enough to have some great friends who have helped shape me into the man I am today. I am very social and like meeting new people. I can be quite the talker sometimes, as is evident in this novel I am writing on here right now lol. Even though I was raised in a farm town, I don't consider myself a country boy. At least not in the sense that most people would think of one. I like to be a part of the action. I like cities, lakes, and oceans and all of the sights and sounds that come with them. I have a lot of different interests, and am always open to new things. My newest thing is rock climbing. I'm still learning, but it's a lot of fun! I am a huge fan of music. I play it or listen to it every chance I get. I seriously like all types from classical to metal, or from pop to rap. The only thing I'm not a huge fan of is country music. I won't hold it against you if that's your thing, though. Even if I don't like it, I can still tolerate most of it. Some other things I like are hiking, camping, playing sports, or just hanging out outside in general. If there is a lake or ocean involved, even better. I go out with my friends on the weekends when I can, but a night in enjoying dinner and a movie on the couch can sometimes be just as entertaining. When I do go out, I like to mix it up. I enjoy a variety of places in the Akron/Cleveland area. I have a couple of degrees, but I don't use either of them in my career. I guess that's getting more and more common these days. I do believe education is important, and even though I'm not in school anymore, I love learning new things, as well as teaching things to others. Ok, so after all of that, what is it that I am looking for? My ultimate goal is to meet someone and have it develop into a long-term relationship. As I said earlier, I love meeting new people. So even if I just make a bunch of new friends, that's ok. But ultimately, I'm looking for something long-term. I'd like to start a family someday with the right woman. I don't really have a set type of girl, but I can usually tell fairly quickly if things have a chance of working out. I'm one of those guys that believes in a spark, or that feeling in your stomach that you get when you know you're with a great match. I think that a physical attraction is important. Who are we kidding? You have to be attracted to the person you're with, but different people find different things attractive. And looks aren't everything. There has to be an attraction on the inside as well. My biggest pet peeve is when people use poor grammar. Spelling is a close second. A former co-worker used to laugh at me because I said a turn on of mine is a well spoken, attractive lady who says she is “doing well” and not “doing good.” I know it's kind of weird, but I can't help it! Well, if you made it through my profile without dozing off, and you want to get to know me better, send me a message. I'd love to hear from you. Happy hunting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to mix it up between the Akron and Cleveland areas. I like to visit back home in Cincinnati and Dayton. Vacation? Give me a beach, please. I recently visited Hawaii and can't wait to go back! There are many places I would love to travel to.


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

TV- Friends, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones. Music - everything from Classical to Metal and everything in between. I don't really like country, but I can tolerate it. Cincinnati Reds and Bengals!

For fun

Music is number 1. I listen to all types and I play a few instruments, mainly guitar. I love to watch and play sports. Anything from football and baseball to skateboarding and motocross, to name a few. I also enjoy movies, hiking, and dining out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a company that does business to business information systems as a Team Lead.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference