Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | McAllen, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half!

In his own words

A laid-back, easygoing guy, I tend to be a bit goofy and enjoy the humor I find in all aspects of life. Hardworking and passionate, I believe that the key to a happy, successful life is finding and maintaining that perfect balance between work and pleasure. While I put forth great effort in my career, I also value my downtime and truly enjoy relaxing, having fun and being in good company. A true gentleman, I'm doing my part to keep chivalry alive. From opening doors and pulling out chairs to giving you my undivided attention, I believe in treating women with respect and admiration; it's just part of who I am. I'm an emotional, loving guy who isn't afraid to wear my heart on my sleeve. I love music, enjoy using my imagination and am always ready for a good, friendly discussion or debate. My ideal match is a woman who is faithful, loving and family oriented. My family is very important to me and we are very close so finding a woman who holds the same values is a must. Aside from that, I'm hoping to meet a woman who is career driven but who also enjoys a little spontaneity from time to time. She's thoughtful, communicative and willing to try new things. My perfect partner is kind, honest and has a positive outlook on life. She enjoys the outdoors, loves to laugh and can hold her own on the dance floor. If that sounds like it could be you, I?d really love to hear from you and see where things go from there!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to eat is Fogo de Chao. I also enjoy Kyma for Greek food. I like to travel and hope to visit Greece, Austria and Europe in the next year or so.

Favorite things

The beach, Concerts, Sports,Laughing, music, dancing, good conversation.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends and Family ,traveling, hiking, watching football and cooking among other things

Last read

I recently enjoyed reading The Secret and I also read US Weekly magazine regularly & Newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
CFO/ Partner for Fruit and Vegetables Corporation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My family tree includes both Italian and Mexican ancestry
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I’m spiritual in my own way but don’t follow any particular religion. I am open to the beliefs of others and to dating outside of my faith
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral