Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles of Columbus, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Soooooo anyways?

In his own words

So, what about me? I'm single. Hmm...I'm a Southern raised army brat. I love to laugh and have a good time. It is true what they say...laughter is the best medicine....screw Advil and Tylenol. I love life and work hard. I like nostalgia. I love the style. So cool. I want to learn how to swing dance. I am a gentlemen and always will be. I never get mad. I absolutely love animals especially dogs. Music is a big part of my life. I try to play guitar and sing but I dont think I am gonna be playing a show or anything like that anytime soon. I love to travel and take road trips to no where. When I get a chance I want to travle to Europe with no plan....just go and take each day as it comes. I'm always up for an adventure. I love to be creative and do random my own moccasins. Yeah I know weird huh. haha. Anyways. I am looking for my Juliet. Corny. Haha. I want to be around someone that enjoys to laugh and have a good time. Loves adventure but can also stay in somewhere and enjoy a movie or board game. If you have jokes I want to hear em, If your full of sarcasm...bring it. Spontaneity is freaking awesome. If you love to laugh, are sweet and kindhearted, then pop your quarter in the machine and listen to my tunes. If ya like em then keep listen, because I will be your Jukebox Romeo.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but I grew up on Rock n' Roll. My favorite bands would have to be -The Gaslight Anthem -Hot Water Music -Rancid -Social Distortion There are many many more but not enough space.

For fun

I love to go to concerts, sports are always fun, jamming out with my buddies, going out or staying in to watch a movie, be outside on a nice day doing something active.

Last read

Great Expectations I love classic literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference