Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Adaptable doer in work, ready to start having more fun and open up

In his own words

I am creative and usually quiet, but driven, confident, competitive, and thoughtful, and strongly relate to people who are honest and motivated. To be upfront, I'm in a transition period, and am excited about making some changes. I've been fairly comfortable venturing to do things that didn't always go as planned, but try to measure or at least appreciate everything as a learning opportunity. Principles are essential but I try not to take myself or situations too seriously and believe there are few things that can't be laughed at, at least in hindsight. Some lifestyle stuff: I've been vegan (dietarily speaking) for almost two years. That doesn't define me, but connects a few dots. If you enjoy meat, etc., I'm not out to judge or try to convert. Fortunately, it's easy and enjoyable to eat vegan in LA, but ultimately I love discovering new places to eat or hang out with great atmosphere. I started meditating a few months back. LA has been home for 12 years, and it continues to grow on me. There's so much to do and discover. I'm looking for someone who knows enough about who they are and what they want, but isn't afraid of life getting a little messy at times. Ultimately, I'm looking for a partner to find balance, laughter, and rewards with, learn from, admire and appreciate, and who is of course passionate.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

20 pound Tibetan terrier mix, he's a sweetheart and I am grateful to have him as a reliable source of happiness

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking destinations (Griffith Park, Benedict Cyn, Temescal); Malibu; Arclight Hollywood, Laemmle Pasadena, MOCA, Gagosian, The Alcove Los Feliz, Mohawk Bend and Masa in Echo Park, Larchmont; visiting family in N. Cal., MS; overdue for NYC/NE trip

Favorite things

Travel and road trips, hiking/biking, live music, electronic/rock, shoegaze, post-punk/new-wave, independent movies, HBO comedy series, dramas, WTF/Maron

For fun

Time outside; offbeat travel; the desert for vastness and stargazing; biking, contemporary art gallery/museum shows, live music, performances

Last read

... a fraction of something online; NY Times (analog and digital), a few unfinished books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Self-employed: Boutique studio for design communications, interactive design and marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA, traditional art education/design background