Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Perhaps an update was needed

In her own words

im looking to meet people with the same intrests i have i guess. its been so long since ive been in a relationship i dont even remember what its like. seems like everyone i have met through friends and what not, didnt really work. im kinda tall (5' 9") so i have a huge height complex. id like to meet someone taller than me. i guess im just getting bored and thought id give this a shot. why not, right? laughter is a big deal to me and i like a person that can laugh at themselves, i certainly can. no need to be serious all the time. people tell me im funny, id have to agree. i crack myself up ;-) i guess my ideal person would be someone i could just be goofy with, in public and private. life is too short not to enjoy it. i love a dry sense of humor and sarcasm crackes me up. i have some tattoos (not many, dont freak out) so im attracted to someone that has them, but its definilty not mandatory. i enjoy meeting people and get along with pretty much anyone. i have been told i have a "guys sense of humor," which is probably true. i really dont have any unrealistic expectations of what id like you to be like. i dont really have a specific type of guy, although i never dated anyone that wasnt white. no offense intended. to each their own, its just not my style. i tend to stick to vanilla. I’m a bit of an odd ball, an example of my randomness, if you will. Some of my likes: Painting and sketching (although I don’t get to do it as much as I would like) Scotch (it warms the soul, plus it’s delicious and nutritious) Tom Waits Pirates (just cause they’re so freakin cool) Baratz and Baretta (check em out, their hilarious) Tucker Max Meeting random people at dive bars Halloween Speaking in a fake accent with someone (its fun, you should try it) Rob Zombie (he's awesome) Sleeping late Skulls and Skeletons (i couldnt tell ya why) Laughing till I almost puke Carnie folk (you’re never too old for the circus) Crunchy peanut butter (it’s my form of crack) A guy that farts on the first date (it gets us past the formalities) Being in surgery cases at work (its rockin seeing someone cut open) New socks Some of my dislikes: Walking around outside in my new socks without shoes on Almost everything that is played on the radio Having a hangover (inevitable sometimes) Romance movies (unless I have someone to watch them with, but even then, they’re not my fav. Chicks that brag about their $500 purse (that’s just ridiculous) Beans (of any kind, I can’t stand em) That high pitched scream that kids do (when they get to that point, there’s just no reasoning with em) People that think they are better than everyone else (nobody is that cool) Getting goose bumps

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

my roomate / best friend / heterosexual life mate (haha) has a boston terrier named snotz. I love her. she's a rockstar. i was never a huge fan of small dogs til we got her. i think one day she will be president

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i never really get to go anywhere. i work the weekend shift and go to school so the only time i can go out is during the week, kinda lame i know. but hey, gotta pay the bills right? im down for just about anything, anywhere.

Favorite things

i listen to all types of music (all but rap that is, never been a fan). im very, very laid back and can go for almost anything. i just enjoy having fun and a good laugh. laughter keeps ya young!!!!

For fun

love the movies, hanging out with friends, the usual i guess. my spare time is kinda minimal, guess thats why i havent been able to meet anyone in a long time.

Last read

The True Blood books. I loved them!!! I just finished reading "I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell" by Tucker Max. It was absolutely the funniest thing ever!!! I laughed so hard I almost puked. It goes against chick code to thinks he's funny, but oh well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i work the weekend shift at a hospital, which really killed my social life. so im sure you can imagine the lack of socialization other than "how long have you been sick." im gettin tired of being the only person that cant have fun on the weekends
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i guess im your typical white girl. 5' 9", super long blond hair, green eyes. i have some freckles. i excersize every day (trying to lose the few extra pounds i gained from working in a hospital). if you've worked in a hospital you know what im sayin
Faith: Other No preference
i havent been to church in years. i have my beliefs and i dont feel i need to go listen to someone preach at me once a week to tell me if im living my life in the correct manner. i believe you get out of life as much as you put in.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
im finishing a few pre req's i needed to go back and finish my bachelors degree. im torn between radiation therapy or sonography. one id enjoy more, but the other has more jobs avalible. oh descisions.