Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can dream it, you can achieve it!

In his own words

Hello, I've tried match a few times before, it certainly can be an adventure. I have good stories for sure but have also met some good people. I recently joined again so I'm looking forward to meeting somebody fun who is also serious. I have great passion in my life and am blessed to do a job that I can't wait to get to each day. My two dogs are my buddies and we have fun together. I have an extremely unconventional schedule especially during certain times of the year, then an incredibly free schedule at other times. This creates a challenge at times as I may not finish up until 9pm often, especially during the fall, but my life keeps me quite young. For me it is a wonderful thing. I love to have laugh and do mostly enjoy inappropriate sarcasm. I know I know, typical. If you like something new, have a positive outlook, think you can accomplish great things, and can be open to fun conversation then I can't wait to get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs, Pete and Ollie. They are Border Collies trained as frisbee dogs, they are a ton of fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am most happy in locations where conversation is possible. Taco Diner is awesome and I could sit on that patio forever! Really any patio is great for me with great weather.

For fun

One of my best things to do for fun is my job. I just started learning golf. I also play sand Volleyball often and love to be on a beach or a lake, although I don't get to be those places as often as I would like.

Last read

I enjoy reading the newspaper often, although since moving, my subscription has not yet found my new place, bummer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I operate my own business that keeps me busy and active. I am a soccer coach. My job is very important to me as I worked my whole life to be where I am. I love going to work every day, hope you do too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This is one of those questions best for personal conversation. I have my beliefs but I am not judgemental in this aspect of my life and hope that you are happy where you are in this regard.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a degree in Marketing from Baylor University and use it almost every day although I do not do a job within that field. The fields of personal selling and the law also fascinate me, I love hearing and talking about both.