Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Detour Ahead: Laughter and Great times, exit here...

In his own words

Welcome to my little slice of match! I am a 33 year old man with a car, a job, and no warrants--I even have my own place! All kidding aside, I am on the lookout for an amazing person--one who has a great sense of humor and values. Someone who is very easy-going and enjoys every moment of everyday, while having goals and a plan for the future. A person who loves animals and can accept my two large dogs who think they are lap dogs and want to love on anyone all the time--and I can't forget the parrot either. A woman who is willing to step outside of her comfort zone and try new things. Okay, now a little about me. In addition to working, I am also going to school working towards my master's degree. I feel education is a very important part of growing as a person. I am easy to get along with, although shy when first meeting people. I am the kind of person who can enjoy just about anything. I like sports, movies, music, dining out at new places, going out and having a few drinks, piano bars, ice cream, bowling, going to the zoo, you name it. I like to stay active and be outside, but sometimes I also like to just have a day to be lazy and stay in and watch a movie or read a book. Interested? I have a lot more to share, and would like to know more about you. Have a great day!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a pit-mix named Lady, a shar-pei named Tonka, and a parrot named Stormy. Stormy likes to talk to the dogs and keep everything in the house orderly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but haven't been able to travel as much as I would like lately. Anywhere near water or up in mountains works for me! Locally, I like to relax at sports bars, go to the lake, the zoo. I enjoy many places; just depends on the mood

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with friends, live music, all sports, playing minature golf, bowling, going to movies, festivals, and eating out. I can have a great time doing almost anything. I like to be around people and feel the energy.

For fun

I enjoy sports, nature, and music (extra points if you like the Dave Matthews Band!). I also have two dogs and a parrot that keep me entertained, and sometimes drive me crazy, but I love them! Enjoy being goofy, just relaxing, hanging out.

Last read

I prefer magazines and newspapers, as I rarely have the time to finish a good book. I try to keep up with current events. However, I have recently begun to read more books lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a case manager at a non-profit organization that coordinates care for children with mental and behavioral issues. I love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised Texas, lived a short time in Vegas, and have called Arizona home for 17 years!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference