Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pinellas Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Living life one day at a time.

In his own words

My name is William and I'm graduating from USF St. Petersburg in December of this year. I recently had bariatric surgery in an attempt to lose the weight that I need to lose, so I'm looking for someone who is understanding of that and can support me in my goals. After my last breakup, I was lost, so I started attending an online church that is based in GA. I enjoy listening to the church podcasts and would love someone who would listen to them with me and who would talk to me about what they think. I would like to eventually start going to a local church in the Pinellas area but I'm afraid to go by myself because I can be a bit shy around people that I don't know. Since I've been recovering from my weight loss surgery, I've been getting more active so someone that can be active with me would be a plus as well. I'm not sure what else to say. I like going to the movies or the mall. I enjoy going out for a drink of coffee, although I prefer unsweet tea to coffee, as I try not to drink things with sugar or caffeine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Busch Gardens or Adventure Island. I also enjoy going to the movies or out to dinner.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

TV - How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Psych, Sportscenter, That's 70 show Music - Rock, pop

For fun

Homework, gym, video games

Last read

I enjoy reading Fantasy novels such as Game of Thrones, the Warcraft series of books, or even Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I've just recently started getting into going to church on a weekly basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I will graduate from USF St. Pete with a B.S. in Information Systems Management in December 2012.