Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Batavia, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-64 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a young 64, still look for adventure,...

In his own words

I'm a young 64, still look for adventure, interaction, and exposure to new opportunities. I love my kids and its wonderful to be able to enjoy their company as their friend, not just their father. Unfortunately, they're both a good distance away. I certainly take my job seriously, but like to have fun as soon as I'm out of there. If I were a dog, I'd be a beagle. You know, a little too focused at times, off running and chasing something and then have to stop and figure out where the hell I am. I'd love to spend time with a smart, funny, and reasonably athletic women who enjoys being outdoors and who embraces new experiences. I like food, wine, music, conversation, and have a passion for travel. I'm not religious, but god bless each of us in this challenging process.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a kitten named Katy Caty who follows me for my half mile early morning walk every day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Costa Brava in Spain, The Cinque Terre and the Amalfi coast in Italy, the great beer producing monasteries in Belgium, camping in the Adirondaks, boating on the finger lakes, biking or hiking anywhere. They're great things all around us!


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

In my areas of interest, I enjoy anything new. I loved to learn, use the internet as a research tool , and am at my best when stimulated with something I haven't seen before. Traveling is hard to beat as long as it's a self guided adventure.

For fun

Anything new and of quality. Biking, movies, music, travel, wine, food, theme parties, books, Belgian beers, ethnic cooking, boating, and exploration.

Last read

Hunger games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In partnership with another physical therapist, I own and operate a firm that supplies the staffing for a large state of the art facility in Batavia.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad came to western Canada from Denmark when he was 6. My mothers family, we were always told, came over from England on the 2nd trip of the Mayflower. Years later, we found out that the Mayflower never made a 2nd trip. lol!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect other peoples religious beliefs, but don't subscribe to any myself other than to simply nurture the spirit somehow.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral