Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jw106106

55 year old man | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking women 45-67 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking...

In his own words

First of all, for the sake of full disclosure, I live on the Mass/RI line. I have my profile listed here for personal reasons.. (No, I don't have a wife or girlfriend, lol.. ) If that is a problem, well, I'm sorry! You have the option to move on to another profile and I respect that and wish you luck. I also am open to relocating an hour or so away for the right lady... That said, I would appreciate it if you had a few pictures that revealed who you are. A relatively recent closeup of your face and a full picture of your body revealing your height and weight proportion should be among them. It cracks me up when I go to a profile and I see they have 23 pictures, and only one pic is of them and it's far away and in dark lighting... and the rest are of some mountain, or landscape, their dog, their cat, the left side of their face.. an eye, etc... I ask for the pictures, not because I want to be shallow, but they are the first and main thing I look at... (and I'm sure most men do too! ). I know many women don't want to hear this, but the profile is secondary, until the attraction is established. Here's the deal. If you like me and I like you as a person, but we don't want to kiss each other,... than what's the point. I don't need anymore friends as I have a hard time keeping up with the ones I have. However, if I find you irresistable.. (not perfect), and there's something about you that captivates me, then I want to go deeper and find out about you... see if we match in the other areas. That's the whole fun... I don't want a freaking guarantee if it's going to work out... I want a discovery... I want to find out and be amazed at all the things that make you who you are! Listen, if you're a few pounds overweight, show it in the pictures... there are many really beautiful curvy women that attract me... I'm going to find out anyway if we meet, and you're going to find out about me. Just show yourself and let the cards fall where they may. What I'm saying is that in the end, it's just this... there is no substitution to just simply meeting. Take a chance.. a quick coffee can get to the truth of a lot of questions fast. We can talk all day, but in the end, the rubber meets the road when you meet, because it's all about the chemistry. So, I want somebody that would like to meet at least one time, then once we have met, then make a decision whether or not to continue seeing each other :-) Hey.. Nothing ventured, nothing gained! P.S. If you want to skydive, bungy jump, explore every area in the world, etc... that's great, but I'm probably not your guy. I like all kinds of activities, and I will be game fo try almost anything. But, I do like laying around on the couch... I do like to go out too... but I've done a lot in my life and I don't have to try to cram my life full of things to do... If it sounds fun, let's try it... But let's not be on a mission to make ourselves busy 24/7 ... so, if you got this far, congratulations.. lol, I didn't intend to write a novel... Anyway, good luck and have some fun!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Treasure Island, Florida,... Nashville and Memphis Tennessee

Favorite things

Taking a road trip, having a few days off and being able to just wing it, having a Saturday free with bad weather and sleeping in with somebody you care about, visiting historical and significant areas of interest... being in shape,

For fun

I love movies, music, bike riding, taking rides in the country, eating out at places that have great food, spontanaeity

Last read

the Paper, the Internet, I used to read more, but not I fall asleep pretty often.. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree