Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got nothing catchy to put here

In her own words

I guess I will start with what I'm looking for in a guy. Chemistry, integrirty and similar interests. First the Chemistry. I have been in relationships that lacked chemistry and others with crazy amounts of chemistry. I like the feeling of the later. Integrity is a must. I would like to spend quality time with someone who is honest and loyal. I think life it too short to not enjoy a basic like "an honest relationship". Since I'm not into drama, honesty is a must. Now, for similar interests. Well, since I am looking for someone to spend time with, seems to make sense that we have similar interests. Identical? No, just similar :-) About me? Im an attorney. I have my own practice. I am an Austin girl and attended UT Austin (Go horns!). I moved to Houston for law school. I'm a South Texas College of Law alum. I primarily practice family law, immigration and sometimes general litigation. I have a rather flexible schedule. Unless I am in Court, I tend to work whenever and where ever I want to be. The flexibility also helps with my kids. I have three amazing kids. My kids and I are very close. We have so much fun together. I'm blessed with beautiful, bright and FUNNY kids. We laugh all the time, especially at ourselves. Nearly everything I do in my life, I do for my kids. My kids are equally as proud of me as I am of them. I have 50/50 custody of my kids with my ex. We made this decision so that the kids wouldnt have an every other weekend relationship with their dad. They need their dad as much as they need their mom. I was with my ex husband for 14 years. We were married ten of those years. We've been divorced for seven years. We both put the kids first. There is no drama or fighting. We didn't divorce for any scandalous reasons. Again, no drama. When I'm not juggling the kids and work, I am reading, writing, painting or running. I secretly desire to be a famous author one day. :-) I started a really great "smut" book that I need to find the time to finish. For exercise, I run. My daughter and I just completed a half marathon in San Antonio. It was her first half marathon (she's 13). It was my 5th or 6th half marathon. I've also run two full marathons. In the very near future I have a January half, March full and June half marathon coming up. I enjoy distance running. It's great exercise and cheap therapy. I know that every woman on here states, "I'm not into bars or clubs". However, I truly am not. I did that scene whille I was in college and law school. I even dabbled in it a bit when I first became single. Its worn out its welcome in my life. For me, the simple things in my life make me happy. I do like movies and eating out. My kids and I eat out a lot. I also enjoy hanging on the couch and having dinner at home. In the very near future I would like to add a red motorcycle to my bucket list. Not sure why. but I just do. Well, that's pretty much all I have for now. I hope that prvoides enough immediate information.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree