Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Greenbrae, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Sweet & playful, looking for someone kindhearted & funny

In her own words

I am a Bay Area transplant: I moved here 2.5 years ago from Chicago for a job in San Francisco that I truly love. Work is where I invest much of my time and energy during the week. My office is in the financial district of SF. I commute from Marin, usually on the ferry, which is pretty much the coolest possible way to get to work. A few months ago, I adopted a sweet little Chihuahua named Lizzie. She keeps me active and entertained, whether we’re going for long walks around beautiful Marin, or whether she’s burying doggie treats in my laundry! Lizzie is a wonderful companion. I am passionate about food and wine. A few of the specialties in my recipe box include crab cakes, linguine with spicy sausage & arugula, and fried chicken with mashed potatoes & gravy. I like to keep my wine rack stocked with a couple interesting bottles of wine. I also love to listen to good music while I cook; I am a sucker for the singer-songwriter types, like Ray LaMontagne, Ryan Adams, and John Mayer. I am an eternal optimist. I consider myself an easy person to be around. I mix sweetness with playful sarcasm. I listen more than I talk, though I do not hesitate to speak my mind. I am honest and straightforward, with a solid set of values. A quote that I try to live by is, "Always do right. This will gratify some and astonish the rest." (Mark Twain) So what interests me in a match? - Kindness is important to me. This is a trait that is not often mentioned, yet it translates in so many ways in a person's character and behavior. - Humor is required. If we cannot laugh together (or at each other), where will the fun be? - Intelligence & depth, so we can share meaningful conversations. - Work ethic. I work really hard at my job, and I need to respect the other person's work ethic, too. - Self-awareness. It is important to know who you are and what makes you tick. - Passion. Two meanings: first, to be passionate about at least one thing in your life (work, a hobby, etc.), and second, to be passionate in relationships, as well. Life is a journey, and it is better with good company.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a sweet-tempered, 9-lb, 1.5 year old Chihuahua named Lizzie. She is such a joy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work in San Francisco and live in Marin. I love exploring both. Anywhere with good food is where I want to be.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music: Ray LaMontagne, Tristan Prettyman, Brett Dennen, Ryan Adams, Adele, Lady Gaga. TV: Breaking Bad, Californication, terrible stuff like The Bachelor. Movies: Crazy Heart, No Country for Old Men, The Social Network, It's Complicated.

For fun

I am an up-for-anything type of gal who will try anything at least once. I have just as much fun going out on the town as I do staying home and sharing great conversation.

Last read

"This Is How You Lose Her" by Junot Diaz and "Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Brand Direct Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but I do not impose it on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major: Hotel Administration