Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jvmyers

27 year old man | Earlville, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New guy in a small town

In his own words

I just moved to Earlville from the city, and this has been the most adventurous year of my life so far - I would like to share my adventures with a special someone and make this year even more interesting! I work as an environmental engineer, and I am great at my job. I have complicated ambitions that warrant a separate conversation. In my free time, I upgrade things in my house, I hang out with my friends and my brothers, I play guitar, bass and banjo, I garden and cook, and I design and build things. I really like going to the movies, to restaurants, to bars and to other fun places and events, but I don't want to do any of that alone. I am on this site to meet someone nearby - someone close who wants to go out with me on weekends and spend time with me after work during the week. I definitely prefer meeting new people the old fashioned way (in person, on accident, preferably right after I do something cool), but I am a new guy in a small town and it has been tough. If you're a fun, intelligent lady in the area that wants to meet over lunch or a drink and get to know one another, then I am your man.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

They're pretty much all in the West Loop in Chicago: Au Cheval, Grange Hall Burger Bar, Lone Wolf Tavern, Old Fifth.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I listen to classic and alternative rock. I don't like country music, but I like folk music and bluegrass. I play the bass, guitar, banjo, and I sing. I don't watch TV and I don't care about sports teams, even though I was a serious athlete. Weird.

For fun

For fun I play music, go to bars and restaurants, build things, talk to strangers, and tell stories. I'm trying to travel more. My favorite new hobby is stereolithography, or drawing things on a computer and then creating them with my 3D printer.

Last read

I'm currently reading two books that were recommended to me by friends: The 48 Laws of Power, and The Four Hour Workweek. I don't really like either of them. My favorite book is Frank Herbert's "Dune".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Environmental Engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bioenvironmental Engineering