Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A great catch!

In his own words

I would describe myself as funny, charming, confident, outgoing, independent, spontaneous, grounded, and an all around good-hearted person. Im established in my career and life and looking for a well rounded woman to meet, get to know, and have a little fun with.... I joined match with an open mind and heart with the intent of meeting someone special on here without any major expectations. Perhaps that may be you... I have a great sense of humor and probably will make you laugh or at least I'll try. I look at a glass half full not empty. I try to balance work and play evenly and I take good care of myself physically. Love the bigger things in life as well as value the smaller things of life that truely matter most. I appreciate everything in my life and those who are close to me. Family is very important to most people including myself. My mother being an achor and one of my best friends. Definately a good pick in the gentlemen section with some flare and uniqueness. What do I like to do? Well, I like to venture out and try something new or havent done in awhile, something outside and usually by the water. I like to travel when I get the chance (hopefully my next trip will be Costa Rica towards the end of this year). I do like to cook when I have time.... (can make a yummie thai, indian, or italian dish), seeing a cool band play or concert, or just getting dressed up on the fly and having fun in the city (dancing, dinning, etc.) So..what kind of woman am I seeking to meet and know? Well, a fun to be around kinda gal, someone perhaps who can teach me something new, has a big smile, a genuine heart, first in honesty and integrity, well balanced (work/play), sexy and intelligent (has her own viewpoints and can carry a conversation) and a witty/good sense of humor is a must! Make me laugh! Turn ons: unslefish acts of kindness, beautiful eyes, romantic settings, a woman with a little style/groove in her. Turn offs: dishonesty, flakiness, drama queens, playing head games, and boring/negative people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel Destinations: puerto rico, miami, new york, thailand, amersterdam, london, to name a few

Favorite things

Favorite foods: sushi, thai, mexican, and italian food. Music Favorites: Rock n Roll, House Music, Some Alternative, Funk and Hip Hop

For fun

Spare time: Working Out, Traveling, Dancing, Cooking, Skiing, etc.

Last read

Read the San Francisco Chronicle and Wall Street Journal everyday to keep up on daily and world events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Originally from Los Angeles. Part german, part austrian, part italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A degree that took me eight years to get and cost a bucket of money to say the least!! :)