Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Nogales, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the Broncos to go to the Super Bowl.

In his own words

Hello, I moved from Miami recently for my job. I am originally from Colorado and love anything outdoors. I have had to luxury of traveling and living abroad in many different countries; Costa Rica, Cuba, Finland and Nigeria to name a few. I love meeting new people and traveling. I think being culturally diverse is very important. I enjoy being physically active and hanging out with my dog. I am a huge sports fan and enjoy going to all types of sporting events. I love hitting the gym and playing sports. I would love to meet someone who loves to camp and have fun outdoors. Huge Broncos fan even though they embarrassed me in the last Super Bowl. I'm hoping they make it this year since the Super Bowl is in Phoenix.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is the bomb. She has a great personality and can get along with anyone or any animal. I also like to volunteer at the ASPCA or specifically Labrador Rescues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to over 25 different countries. I studied abroad in Costa Rica for four months while in college. I have also lived in Cuba, Finland and Nigeria. I would have to say my favorite place was Finland.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I can listen to everything.

For fun

I like involving anything my dog. I'm always up for any type of professional sporting event.

Last read

I love nonfiction but just recently read Born to Run - Great motivational book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I go to the gym 3-4 days per week and enjoy a nice run with my Lab.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is from a small island in the Pacific Ocean.
Faith: Other Other
I believe their is something spiritual, but have not found a specific religion at this point in my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Colorado State University Alumni.