Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic and just can't help it

In his own words

I was told the other day I actually sabotaged myself in a job interview. So I guess talking about myself is not one of my strong points. I didn't realize I was being too truthful. Well that is who I am, honest and I care that people know the truth about me. I am confident and feel I can do anything if I really want to. I am a father and I love my daughter very much, she and I are very close. I enjoy being with friends, but not really in large groups, I am more for a small gathering. I enjoy reading, watching movies, listening to music, exercising and playing video games. I work full-time, but I am not considered full-time, at a retail store. It is not a glamorous or high paying job, but I enjoy it for the time being. I am looking into other job opportunities and I need to go back to school to finish my degree just so I can have that on my job resume. I am an intelligent person and can be very logical, almost too logical at times, but without a degree not many places want to give you a chance even at a managerial position at a retail store. I enjoy doing new and different things, but sometimes I need a swift kick in the butt in order for me to get up the nerve to do it. I can be shy and quiet at times. I am looking for an honest, caring, confident woman. Someone who enjoys doing things like joining a soccer league with me or hitting a tennis ball around. I want to meet someone who can be my friend and have a relationship with also.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to soccer games either here in Erie and I have also been to Columbus to watch the Columbus Crew play. I also enjoy going to Seawolves games. Go to the peninsula at times, it is a nice place to relax and enjoy the weather.


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

hip hop music, soccer, reading, movies, the Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Parks & Recreation, jogging, thinking of purchasing P90x to beat my body up.

For fun

Free time I spend time with my daughter. I enjoy going to see movies. Also enjoy hanging out with my family. Playing games, reading, listening to music. Going out for dinner is fun and going to sporting events.

Last read

Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close was a great book. I have started reading Killing Lincoln, which is quite interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Going back to school in the fall just so I can finish my degree. It is about time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference