Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
An explorer.

In her own words

Me: I am an honest, sincere- hearted person. I am quite organize and very responsible person. My best friend told me that I am kind, generous and very compromising person. At the same time I like to have fun and enjoy the most out of my life. To my new friends, it is quite normal and natural for me to be shy at first , to most people that I've first just met...but as time goes by...many friends told me that I can talk non-stop. I love travel whenever I get an opportunity. I love to get out and explore new places, food, music and get to know other people and culture. In the future, when my situation become more convenience for me, I plan to travel the world...of course, I would like to share that with someone special if I am lucky enough to find that awesome travel partner (which I hope to do so). You: My man, my loving and caring kind-hearted and gentle man. The man who I hope someday could share my laugh, my tear and my love with. The man who will except me and love me for who I am. The man who can also except my friends and will also some day love my family. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, can laugh with me and understand my joke. It is also important that you understanding cultural different as I am from the opposite side of the world. It is a plus if a man can be a little sensitive about other culture because sometimes (many times) cultural different can be barrier between relationship. But no worry too much about it because I am also learning and willing to learn and hear about you and your culture. I am looking forward to meeting with you and getting to know you more. If you think you are that special one for me, stop by and give me a wink.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Thailand (my birth place) some of my most favorite places are Waterfall in the West, beaches and island in the South of Thailand. In the US, I enjoy spending time in the mountains of Colorado and Tahoe. San Francisco and Santa Cruz also beautiful.

Favorite things

I love all kind of music. I am a very open minded down to earth type of girl. As a native born of Thailand, of cause my most favorite cuisine could be anything spicy. I love all Asian cuisines but also love to try all kind of international cuisine.

For fun

I like cooking, watching movies, hiking, biking, clubbing sometimes in the city and hang out with friends. On some weekend me and my friends like to go up to Tahoe either skiing or snowboarding. Wine tasting is also on my list ;)

Last read

Traveling books are my favorite. I love National geographic magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am originally from the North-Eastern of Thailand. I was born and raised there for 26 years before I have come to the US in 2008. Now, I am falling in love with the Bay.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral