Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

justwonderin1285

45 year old woman | Brentwood (NoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 30 miles of Oakley, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
One tall drink of water...

In her own words

I am looking for someone special in my life. I am a honest, open, loving, caring, fun, romantic, passionate, positive, optimistic, and so much more. I am looking for someone with similar qualities and desires. I'm looking for the one to share life's experiences and adventures with, not looking for a long list of one night stands. I'm not looking for games or endless texting and messaging...I am real. I am on here looking to meet someone I'm attracted to, who's attracted to me, and isn't afraid to spend some time together and see where it goes. It all starts with attraction, chemistry, honesty, sincerity, trust, and respect. We are all on here and we are all looking for something. I believe life was meant to be shared. It doesn't matter what you enjoy doing as much as who you are doing it with. Life's too short. Be happy. If you are that special someone, I look forward to meeting you!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I am sure you'd fall in love with my cat, Dexter....he's definitely one-of-a-kind!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit pretty much any beach and have been to so many. There's also this little hole-in-the-wall Mexican place nearby that's amazing...love it! I love to travel but also look forward to coming home...well, because it's home!

Favorite things

I don't really watch much TV, but when I do, I usually watch anything related to history and true crime shows. I enjoy a morning walk to take in the quietness of the day. My music taste ranges from classic rock to everything in between country.

For fun

I enjoy spending time taking in the outdoors by walking, riding my bike, watching the night sky, and playing catch with my kids. I like listening to the rain, a great song that just came on the radio, and my kids chatting amongst themselves.

Last read

I recently read The Shadow of the Wind, Snow Flower and the Secret Fan, and eat, pray, love....and the list goes on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference