Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-20 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Explore explore explore until there's nothing more!

In his own words

I am a very relaxed person, but enjoy going on adventures as well. I feel like a need a companion for those adventures. That's what I hope for in a relationship. Someone willing to push me to the adventurous side of life, and willing to get a push back. Someone who will help me live life to the full, and will truly try to reach that extent. But what I will say is that I hope to get out of a relationship companionship, support, and most importantly love. I hope I can find that with someone. But enough of THAT. I am a charismatic, outgoing person who is on occasion shy. If you ever meet me you'll understand. My family always comes first. But that doesn't mean I'm not there for my friends. I'm not sure what else to say. Just ask me questions :) Oh I almost forgot, my name is Sam.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a dog that is a troublemaker! But I love him nonetheless. Would never think of giving him away.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the UCLA campus, the Culver City steps, Six Flags, any trail or campground.

Favorite things

I love music! And I love being introduced to new music. Not much of a TV watcher, but I like watching anything quirky. Comedy is a lot of fun for me.

For fun

I don't need to do much. Hanging out or making an exotic dinner with someone is something I enjoy doing.

Last read

The Sun Also Rises by Ernest Hemingway. I unfortunately lost the book before I could finish. Before that was Grendel by John Gardner. An excellent book indeed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at an amusement park to be more specific. Its a lot of fun and everybody loves each other there.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Mexican, but love all Hispanics. Not a Mexican only person at all.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe that religion is more of a private issue. Not something that should be published online.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I start in school in the fall.