Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area... meeting some people...

In her own words

My name is Lissette. I'm often referred to as a 'cool chick', easy to get along with, good conversationalist. I want to be able to have something to do once in a while. I want to meet people but am not looking too far into the future. I follow the flow. No stress. Don't really have a goal in mind. This was a fun social experiment and gift from a friend. I learned a lot but I still don't really get it. Profiles really don't give you much of a persons true self. This kind of thing forces you to prejudge and create a list describing the perfect mate. The thing with that is that most of the things that make us the happiest are things we never even knew we wanted, the rule breakers. I still don't care for dating much but I did have fun and they were not all the same. I don't like the pretending and sales pitches. I don't like the presentation of a person who really never dresses or acts like that when not trying to impress. That being said, I met a few amazing people here. I am sure I will know them for a very long time regardless if I am to ever be in a relationship or not. That has made this worth it. (I wrote this before I knew my cxl didn't go thru completely. I am stuck here til May. Makes me wish I didn't delete the old profile stuff) I decided not to continue my membership for a couple of reasons. 1st - many are looking for a lot more a lot sooner than I am able to give. 2nd - I don't like to hurt people so I try to never put myself in the position where I would have to chose one person over another and this almost promotes that since you are meeting so many people at the same time. There are other reasons but those 2 are enough. I suppose going off line will make me hard to find. The profile will stay up incase I change my mind later. I have to add this for the ones that are misinterpreting this... No, this does not mean that I am looking for a hookup. Thanks for offering. Almost everyone has that one psyho-ex story. I realize that in the relationship/dating field there seem to be more female psycho's then men. That being said, I would like to announce that I had my psycho-ex way back in high school so my quota is filled. If you are or have ever been accused of being psycho, I would suggest that you pass me by. I could not appreciate your raw talents since I have had mine already. Plus, I am well passed the stage of my life where I dramatically overreact to the situations around me and isn't that part of the fun? Your talents would be much better used on the members of this population who have been deprived of your talents don't you think? Trust me, it is what is best for you. With the shortage of male psychos there are literally thousands of women out there waiting for you to come and fulfill their need for at least one psycho-ex. You can't leave them hanging...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

They are small and currently plotting against me, trying to drive me nuts. Deliberately! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New to the area... but my favorite hot spot has always been home... Anywhere with my daughter - she is awesome!

Favorite things

Meaningful experiences trumps being in with the material garbage any day- my personal opinion. Given the choice between a super models closet or a cruise around the world- my best outfit is void of fabric and my favorites are jammies- I take boat

For fun

I like many things. Lately, I have been reading a lot and watching movies. I am really into learning martial arts right now. Love nature trails. Not into mundane.

Last read

Percy Jackson and the Olympians books 1 - 5. The Heroes of Olympus books 1 - 3. A friend loaned me some Ann Rice. I want to read Charlie the Chocolate Factory with my daughter. Would also like the Hunger Games books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree