Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles of Chester, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Dare to be different

In his own words

Well I Am new to this whole online dating thing, I just thought i give it a shot, The reason I am on match is find somebody who is real, like I am not a picky guy at all I dont care about race, i dont care about weight, or I dont care about how much money you make, i just want somebody who is a genuine woman, I want a woman who is loving, caring, and understanding, I want a woman who doesn't mind holding hands, who doesn't mind going to see an art show or an ballet ,I want somebody who is going to enlighten me. I want somebody who wants to see the world because I do, I want a woman who is not afraid to challenge me to be the best. I also want a woman who believes in herself that she is the best. I like going to dinners and movies and sporting events so if you like sports dat will be great. With all that being said i just want somebody who when I wake im always on there mind, I wanna show her how much I can love her every single day and hour, as for me I am a single male, rite now I am currently in my junior year of college, I am criminal justice major I love the law with passion maybe I will go to law school go Wildcats Villanova wink! I work I dont smoke at all, I dont instagram or twitter sorry bout that !! I drive, im really a down to earth guy im not cocky or a douche bag,hopefully you like what you read and you could send me a email.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise




Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Turks and caicos, Dominican rebluic and a couple of other ones

Favorite things

Favorite movie shawshank redemption, deep cover, tv shows, boardwalk empire, the wire, south park, too many to write..

Last read

The French litunets woman, Mary Gordon final payments, Shakespeare measure for measure,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French
Education: Associates degree Some college
Go Hawks!!!