Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical girl. Funny, intelligent, and utterly awesome.

In her own words

How are you supposed to start these things anyway? Girls are notorious for being talkers, so I'll spare you and only give you the short version, a list even. 1. I recently moved to San Francisco from Miami, and I'm so glad I'm here! 2. I speak 2 languages: English and Italian. 3. I make slightly inappropriate jokes sometimes 4. I'm pretty fun 5. Moms like me, kids under 7 not so much. :( 6. I'm easily entertained and very laid-back. 7. I'm really into traveling (Europe, Asia, the Caribbean). I have friends in Italy, so I'm there pretty much every year. 8. I'm not the girl that will pretend to like sports because you like sports (or anything else for that matter). In fact, I should probably admit that I will rarely watch a game (unless there's good beer and great friends). 9. I'm driven and incredibly ambitious. 10. I'm attracted to intelligence, humor, and wit more than anything else. 11. I'm an incredible cook. 12. I'm really goofy. Also, here are a few random things that I like (Atlas Shrugged, The Daily Show, Dogfish Head IPA, Shiner Bock, Paris, Milan, Biking (with a bicycle), running races (half marathon down, Tough Mudder up next), Slaughter House Five. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have a dog. His name is Nerone (like the Italian emperor), but everyone calls him Nero.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are: Wood Tavern, Abraxis, Vizcaya, Crandon Park, and the Coconut Grove area in general. These are all in Miami, but looking forward to discovering places in SF.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

My musical taste has changed so much in the last couple of years. I'm currently into: Of Monsters Men, Florence and the Machine, Phoenix, Tanlines, Adele, Asa, geographer, Mumford and Sons (obligatory).

For fun

I'd like to say I'm into art, but no one likes a liar. Though, I do frequent art walks, it's more for the people than the art itself. I enjoy the movies, photography, rock climbing, discovering new places, and spending time with friends.

Last read

I'm all over the place when it comes to books. I'm a reader, and can get down with anything from The Hunger Games to The One Percent Doctrine. Last thing I read today: the U.S.Netherlands tax treaty (sad, I know!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Not your average tax accountant.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral