Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Disco is dead. Why don't people don't like to dance anymore?

In his own words

I am smart, funny-ish (to me at least), I love adventure, I'm outgoing, and I'm loyal. But I can also be a bit messy. I travel a lot (Why won't anybody go to Qatar with me??). I love flavor. I appreciate luxury and being waited on, but I love to rough it when there's a sense of adventure to it. I change my mind often and love spontaneity. I care about utilizing the time I have on earth to make a positive difference in the world around me, and to enjoy as much of the diversity that life throws my way as I can. I know the most amazing people in the world, and I can introduce you! I love to read, and am quite torn over whether to use my kindle or to browse the isles at the book store. When I get bored, I surprise myself. My close friend are more important to me than anything. Except for maybe my dog. I'm looking for someone who gets my jokes. I appreciate intelligence. I like conversations to flow smoothly. I'd like to meet a woman who knows whats going on in the world and has her own opinions about it. I like adventurous people. Oh, and have you ever heard of Burning Man..? Sort of a (bi)polar north in my life... And I would really like to settle down with a Laker fan. If your into either the Red Sox or the Celtics, I won't date you. Email me if you share my interests. I'm always happy to meet like souls. Funny and unique subject lines will ensure my attention. Winks are very uninspiring.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Mcfly! My Spanish Water Dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Huntington Dog Beach! Second Street (Belmont Shore). Taco surf. Angel Stadium. Amsterdam. Aguas Calientes. I feel like this is the same question as 'What do you like to do in your free time'...


Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love the Lakers. I am die hard fan. I tailgate before Angels games. I am a news junkie. I scour the internet for hours a day so I know whats going on in the world. I listen to every genre of music except country. I like to travel. And extra bacon.

For fun

I like taking my dog to the beach or for a paddle around the bay. I watch sporting events (live or on tv). I read. I play tennis. I climb things. I jump off things. I travel. I dine out. I search for the novel. I bbq with friends. I drink.

Last read

Three Cups of Tea. It was a wonderful book about a guy whose failed attempt to summit K2 leads to a life long quest educating the Pakistani children of the Karakorum.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
No longer a slave to the man!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't like this answer but I don't like the others more.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't care how far you went, but I do care how smart you are. Harsh world.