Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Woot woot!!!

In her own words

I am all about faith, family, and fitness! I would throw education in there but it would mess up my alliteration :) (yes, I am a nerd) .......Anyways, I was born and raised in Texas. I don't think I could have asked for better parents. They have been together over 30 years and are some of the most caring people I know. I joined this dating site to be more proactive with my love life, or lack there of lol. I am super busy with work and school so going out every night trying to find that "special" someone is not even an option. Oh and did I mention I have a one year old baby girl? No? Oops....Surprise!!! That might freak some guys out but it is what it is. I love that baby soo much and wouldn't trade her for anything (unless the price is right) Haha jk jk jk!! Don't worry though, I am not looking for anybody to take over the "daddy" role, she already has one and he is good to her. And now to change the subject...I love to eat!! Anything but sushi please :) I love to play sports and am very competitive. But not in a sore-loser type of way :) I like to stay fit and active, and expect the same from the person I am dating. I know my profile says that I like "running" as part of my exercise habits.....but its more like a slight jog/walk lol. Just wanted to clarify that so I don't get asked to do a 10k as a date, again. I believe education is important, and always enjoy learning new things. I see myself with a family oriented, athletically inclined, educated man. Message me if you have any questions, or would like to know more. :)

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

Favorite hot spots

Roadhouse, Billy Bobs, stockyards in general, somewhere with a dance floor and pool table.

Favorite things

fitness, education, family time, eating, two stepping, watching movies, softball, men

For fun

sporting event, coed softball, Concerts, patio, board games that stimulate your mind, family night, two stepping, reading, gun range, shop,

Last read

DSM is a must read lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference