Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Quick to laugh, slow to anger.

In her own words

I am not interested in a friends with benefits relashionship, but I am interested in developing friendships and seeing where it goes from there. I am easygoing and love to laugh and enjoy life. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, who is easygoing and likes to have fun and enjoy life. As with all things in life, there must be a balance and I understand that. I have no problem being serious when needed and I am responsible. Life is ever changing and sometimes all you can do is throw up your hands and laugh, then move on to how to fix the mess. You must be able to laugh at yourself and go with the flow. Dependibility and honesty is very important to me, mine and yours .Let's face it if you can't be honest here how are you going to be honest when it really counts. If this sounds like you and I sound like someone you might be interested in getting to know I would love to hear from you. Send me an email and I will reply.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog whom is as ugly as all get out, but she is a beauty queen to me lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorites I enjoy so many different things, it's not so much as where or what to me, but with whom


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

Spending time with good people maybe watching a good game, or playing a game. Or just hanging out having a great time and laughing. I also enjoy traveling and sightseeing.

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of things such as sporting events, fishing, four wheeling,bowling,concerts, comedy clubs,get togethers, or just hanging out. I am just as happy dressing up for a night on the town or sporting an old t-shirt to go fishing.

Last read

The last thing I read was Sue Graffton, but I also enjoy James Patterson, and many others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
German with a little Irish, hence the red hair which I usually keep colored brown and green eyes
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Methodist but am open to trying other churches long as they teach from the Bible. I don't do Hellfire and damnation though, I figure we see and hear enough of that everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference