Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets change our lives...TOGETHER.

In his own words

OK so I am new to this online thing but I thought I would give this a try considering my friends have actually had good luck on here including marriage. I am at that point in my life where I am secure with myself, have a great career, no drama, love where I live, have a good head on my shoulders, and just want to add someone to that so I can make them smile everyday. Trustworthy, faithful, confident, reliable, NEVER FLAKE, will always have your back no matter what....these are the things I can promise you. Here are some things about myself: -Love to travel, I have been to Ireland, Amsterdam, Barcelona, Madrid, Costa Rica. -I am not here to play games. -I am not here to lie to you. -I am looking for someone who can be a best friend, someone to have coffee with on Sunday mornings. -I love to be active. -I love to travel and do things that are not local. -I am the youngest of five. -My parents are still married and it will be 50 years next April. -I ALWAYS open the car door for women. -I still believe in old school values. -I love to joke around and make everyday count (especially with my job). -Love the Pittsburgh Steelers and the Angels. -Don't want to rush things but rather take it slow. -I don't eat cheese. -I like the simple things in life but I love to see a smile on a girls face that I am with. -COMMUNICATION is #1 in my book..... There are some things that I have left out so that way we have things to talk about when we meet up. Feel free to contact me if you like what you see.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

During the summer my hotspot is the beach because i love to be outdoors and in the water. Also like a good spot to have some cocktails with friends and enjoy the evening.

Favorite things

Stand Up Paddle Boarding, hiking, running on the beach, Thai Food, Sushi.

For fun

I like to hangout with friends, go on short vacations, try new restaurants.

Last read

Most of the books I read are related to my career so please just ask and I shall tell you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Firefighter/Paramedic
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference